News

The keys for mobilisation

Graine d’Europe is launching a series of professional workshops dedicated to professionals. Come and join us!. Are you a teacher, an organiser, a project leader within local authority? These workshops are made for you and […]


Recto Verso #8

Experimentation and performance on Wednesday, May 9th, for the day of Europe! For the 8th edition of “Recto Verso l’Europe sens dessus dessous “, actors, musicians and graffiti artists played with the idea of what is […]


Move with Europe

Graine d’Europe has enabled 100 high school students and apprentices from Brittany to ‘move with Europe’. This event was organised by the Brittany Regional council and it allowed participants to explore the role that Europe […]


Icreate, creative battle

Icreate is a technological experience which brings together ICT, design and communication. Graine d’Europe contributed to this forward-looking approach by organising a ‘creative battle’ between a hundred students from several schools. Some students entered their […]


OUR ACTIONS
WITH THE PUBLIC

Artistic workshops, performances, animations...promoting European culture

Discover the actions

Our propositions
to professionals

From the transmission of savoir-faire to custom-made productions

Discover our propositions

Our offer
to the decision-makers

How to get people thinking about Europe within a local place?

Discover our offer

our websites

actualités

Recto Verso #8

Expérimentation et performance le mercredi 9 mai, pour la fête de l’Europe ! Pour la 8ème édition de « Recto Verso l’Europe sens dessus dessous », comédiens, musicien, et graffeur ont joué avec le public nantais sur le […]


Les clefs de la mobilisation

Graine d’Europe lance une série d’Ateliers Pro dédiés aux professionnels et vous propose d’y participer. Vous êtes enseignant, animateur, chargé de mission au sein d’une collectivité locales… ? Ces ateliers sont faits pour vous et […]


Bouge avec l’Europe

Mardi 17 avril Graine d’Europe a fait bouger avec l’Europe 100 lycéens et apprentis bretons. L’événement organisé par la Région Bretagne a permis aux participants — adolescents, jeunes adultes et encadrants — d’explorer leur rôle […]


Icreate, battle créative

Interdisciplinarité, création et technologie, Graine d’Europe contribue à la démarche prospective d’ Icreate, une expérience pédagogique au croisement de l’informatique, du design et de la communication. Une centaine d’étudiants — ingénieurs à Polytech, Université de […]


NOS ACTIONS
AUPRÈS DES PUBLICS

Ateliers artistiques, spectacles, expositions et animations… vers les cultures européennes

Découvrir les actions

Nos propositions
aux professionnels

De la transmissions de savoir-faire
à la production sur mesure

Découvrir nos propositions

NOTRE OFFRE
AUX DéCIDEURS

Comment faire circuler l’Europe
sur un territoire, dans un lieu ?

Découvrir notre offre

nos sites